Dark Skies on the Horizon
Music and Songs
Cover Song - Head Like a Hole (Originally by Nine Inch Nails)
0:00
-5:01

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Dark Skies on the Horizon

Cover Song - Head Like a Hole (Originally by Nine Inch Nails)

Head Like a Hole - Originally Recorded Nine Inch Nails

This is the start of a series of cover songs that I did where I simply replaced the original vocal with my own. These songs have been released on Patreon as part of setting up a future music project.

In this case I took a shot at Head Like A Hole by by Nine Inch Nails which has always been a song I appreciated. I’ve a pretty big fan on Trent Reznor and …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Dark Skies on the Horizon to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Dark Skies on the Horizon
Music and Songs
Audio Tracks from My Various Original and Cover Songs